Professional Supplier for High Tech RFHotline:(+86)17788361268
HOME>>ABOUT US>>ABOUT ZDECL>>Company Profile

Jiangsu ZDECL Microwave Technology Co., Ltd. (formerly Suzhou ZDECL Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.) is located in DingMao Development Zone, Zhenjiang City, Jiangsu, China. It is a high-tech enterprise specialized in R & D, production and sales of RF microwave products. Our team is jointly established by several backbone engineers with years of R&D and market experience in RF microwave the field. We mainly manufacture high-end microwave RF cable assembly, coaxial connector and adapter and microwave components which are widely used in military industry, aerospace, radar, satellite, mobile communication and other fields.

 

In order to meet strict requirements of military market for product quality and reliability, our company adopts the most advanced and precise production and testing machines and instruments. We have stripping machine, CNC bending machines, precision welding machines, 20GHz/ 50GHz/ 67GHz vector network analyzer, third-order intermodulation tester, spectrum analyzer and other internationally advanced production and testing  machines and instruments. We have domestic military certificate GJB9001C-2017 (quality system certification). All products are 100% strictly tested in accordance with the military product standard. And we enjoy a good reputation athome and abroad market, even by many military research institutes.

 

Our company's main products: DC-67GHz high-performance microwave and millimeter wave cable assembly, amplitude and phase stability test cable assembly, high-power cable assembly, and VNA test cable assembly, high-performance microwave and millimeter wave connector and adapter, power divider, coupler, attenuator, filter, etc.

 

ZDECL Microwave will adhere to the concept of "customer first, integrity, mutual benefit and cooperation". We will provide customers with best products and service. And we are committed to become one of the best microwave component manufacturers in the world.


Fill in your contact and achieve catalog Name

高端专业射频无源器件供应商咨询热线: 0511-83366368
首页>>关于我们>>关于正迪微波>>公司简介

  江苏正迪微波技术有限公司(原苏州正迪电子科技有限公司)坐落于江苏省镇江市丁卯开发区,是一家专注于研发,生产,销售射频微波产品的科技型企业,是由数名在射频微波领域有着多年研发及市场经验的骨干团队共同组建(主要生产高端微波射频电缆组件,同轴连接器,转接器及微波元器件)产品广泛应用于军工,航空航天,雷达,卫星,移动通信等领域。

  为满足军工市场对产品质量和可靠性的严格要求,公司所有产品的生产测试环节均釆用更先进最精密的生产测试设备,(包括数台剥线机,数控弯线机,精密焊接机,20GHz、50GHz、67GHz、110GHz矢量网络分析仪,三阶互调测试仪,频谱分析仪等国际更先进的生产测试设备)公司通过GJB9001C-2017质量体系认证,所有产品均按照军品标准严格测试,获得了众多军工科研院所的一致好评。

  公司的主要产品有DC-110GHZ高性能微波毫米波电缆组件,稳幅稳相测试电缆组件,大功率电缆组件, 和VNA测试电缆,高性能微波毫米波连接器,转接器,功分器,耦合器,衰减器,滤波器等。

  正迪微波将秉承“顾客至上,诚信守约,互惠共蠃”的理念,为客户提供更优的产品和更佳的服务,致力于成为国内更佳的微波元器件制造商之一。







输入联系信息,索取产品样册